2017-2018 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the UTSC board for the 2017-2018 school year


Michael Hickey                                     UTSC OFFICE

Vice President

George Niczewicz                                   Wilcox H.S.


Leanna Goldenberg                               DRC — TOSA 


Amleset “Alma” Yohannes                   DRC — TOSA

Cluster Directors

Amber Wacht                                        Laurelwood

Glenna Hall                                             Wilcox H.S.

Laura McGeachy                                         SCHS

Vicki Pardini                                                DRC

Christy Pettee                                         Ponderosa

State Council Rep

Nicole Pisconere                                 Peterson Middle (term ends 2019)
Demetrius Asekomeh                          Peterson Middle (term will end 2020)